Prayer #3: To Prepare For Conflict

Light,
Hear my plea for I am in my darkest hour of need,

Guide my weapon so I may strike true and pure, and so I may be the cause of no suffering as I lay my end to this chaos,
Light, empower my shield so I may not falter while I act as a guide to myself and those lost in darkness,
Gift me with your glow so I may not stumble and lead the blind astray, and gift me with the courage to lead them and myself into the light,
Light, guide me to the right choice, and give me the strength to choose it.

Light guide us
through the darkness

Leave a Reply

