Prayer #4: To Greet The Dawn

Light, as thou enters this realm and oversees all that lays under thy reign, so observe me,
I ask for my beloved to be safe, and those who lie in fear to be in thy warm embrace for this day,
I ask for thy guiding Light to be with me, to warm my words and my choices so I may be bold and kind in times of need,
Light, remaining or beyond my view, embrace all thy reach and send thy courage to those thou cannot find.

Light guide us
Through the darkness.

Leave a Reply

